Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christopher Robinson

Christopher Robinson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Robinson
"Kathee is the best in the business hands down! It's widely known that State Farm prices are great. But Kathee and her team has demonstrated to me PERSONALLY thorough and outstanding service the 5+ years I've been with them. Kathee Adams HERSELF has gone above and beyond for me, many times. She really knows her stuff! She has integrity, and she keeps her word. That's huge! But such an added bonus is that she's very personable. We've joked n laughed on the phone a number of times... Where ya gonna find an agent like that?!! Kathee Adams State Farm is ALL ABOUT YOU the customer! What more can I SAY?"
Profile photo of Ricardo Gonzalez

Ricardo Gonzalez

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Gonzalez
"Talk about great customer service!! I had a great experience working with Kathee and she got me what I wanted quickly and explained everything correctly to me. This place I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Tara Fisher

Tara Fisher

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Fisher
"Kathee Adams has been a lovely agent to work with! She is so friendly and easy to communicate with. Her prompt, professional and approachable personality and work ethic are exactly what I look for in an agent. I know my business is in excellent care with her and State Farm. Thank you Kathee, I'm so grateful I was referred to you!"
Profile photo of Linda Allen

Linda Allen

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Allen
"Kathee and Kimberly are amazing great people! If you ever need Life, home or Auto insurance call them they will help you from start to finish! Great customer service is a plus!!!! Thank you for always being so nice 👍"
Profile photo of Summer Villegas

Summer Villegas

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Villegas
"Kathee Adams and her staff are one of a kind! I've been with her for over 25 years! You will not find another agent in Southern California that works as diligently as this State Farm professional. Do you have an insurance need? Home? Auto? Life? Health? Disability? Business? She does it all! Call Kathee- she is reliable and EXTREMELY knowledgeable. She has helped my family through emergencies time and time again. Whenever I have a question or concern, I know I can depend on her at any time. I know I can walk into her office or pick up the phone and Kathee or her lovely personnel will guide me through any confusion or life decision. Seriously, I can go on and on and on and on and on... Need I say more? Call Kathee, she gets it done!"
Profile photo of Imelda Sotelo

Imelda Sotelo

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Imelda Sotelo
"She’s the best person friendly people"
Profile photo of Judy Steckman

Judy Steckman

October 25, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Judy Steckman
"Kathee has been our personal lines agent since 1984 and I have referred family members and some of my prior commercial line’s clients to her as well. She is knowledgeable, responsive, and always supportive to your needs and concerns. She will take good care of you. Give her a call."
Profile photo of Robert Gasdick

Robert Gasdick

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Gasdick
"Kathee Adams is the best. We have been with her for over 30 years. She always has time to listen and provide choices for us. We recently had to make a lot of changes due to home sale, temporary renting, and then new home purchase. Kathee was right there with us along for the ride and ensuring that us, our belongings, homes, and cars were protected. You don't have to ask her to provide discounts as she proactively seeks them out and applies them. Plus she engages with you at a level that makes sense of all the policies and options. We highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Jay Houser

Jay Houser

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Houser
"Kathee is always looking out for her customers. We recently sold our home. Moved into AirBnB and stored items in an AirBnb for 5 months. Bought a new home. The whole time Kathee proactively had us covered. She is a pleasure to work with while being friendly and professional--and we have been with her for over 30 years."
Profile photo of Mark Griffin

Mark Griffin

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Griffin
"I have been with State Farm and Kathy Adam’s office for 36 years. For almost as long as I have been driving. It has been a wonderful relationship with years of great customer service! If you are looking at State Farm don’t look at any other office than Kathy Adam’s and her coworker Kim Demlow."
Profile photo of Annamarie Mayer

Annamarie Mayer

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Annamarie Mayer
"Kathee Adams and her team are the best! My family has been coming to them for our State Farm Insurance for decades. We keep coming back because they are always there when we need them. They been with us through the ups and downs of life and we are so grateful for their services. Truly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Rochelle Brenes

Rochelle Brenes

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Brenes
"Always available, always friendly and helpful and knowledgeable. Efficient, which many service providers today lack. They have always been the best and this office is the reason I have State Farm."
Profile photo of Ted Wheeler

Ted Wheeler

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Wheeler
"Kathee and Kim have always helpful and provide best options for insuring what I have needed, cars, homes, motorhome, and boat. There is a reason I have been with them for more that 25 years..."
Profile photo of LORENA CHAVEZ

LORENA CHAVEZ

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LORENA CHAVEZ
"I’m so happy with State Farm .. I appreciate the customer service they provide ..Kathee and her agents are the best in every way, there’s not enough words to say thank you for all your services!!"
Profile photo of Julie Pleasant

Julie Pleasant

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Pleasant
"Absolutely Incredible!!! Best experience I’ve had with an insurance agent in forever!! Very pleased with my new agent and my new insurance!! More coverage for less money, that never happens but it did here!! Thank you Ladies!! Y’all are Awesome!!"
Profile photo of Simon Choi

Simon Choi

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Simon Choi
"I've been Kathee's customer for all my insurance needs for over 15 years now. Kathee and her team have always been responsive and treated me as a VIP. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Deanna Howard

Deanna Howard

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Howard
"I have been with Kathee for over 10 years. Kathee and her staff have always been like family. So easy to talk to, have things explained, and taking care of everything from auto insurance to life insurance. If you need insurance I would highly recommend her and her staff."
Profile photo of Ben Ramos

Ben Ramos

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Ramos
"I would recommend State Farm to anyone in the market for auto or any other type of insurance they may need. They have always been there for me when I’ve needed them the most and I am almost certain they will be there for any of their policyholders. I have not met any nicer agents than Kathy and Kim at State Farm Fullerton. Their customer service is well beyond five stars."
Profile photo of APRIL A

APRIL A

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by APRIL A
"My parents have been with Kathee for 25+ years. So when I got my car and needed life insurance I knew who I was going with. I've personally been with Kathee 14 years. I am so grateful for all that her and Kim have helped my family and I with. They make anything we need seamless! So grateful to be with such a great agent who has such an amazing staff!"
Profile photo of Fernando Avila

Fernando Avila

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Avila
"I've been with Kathy for 3 years now and the help I get is perfect. Kim and Kathy are very responsive. I appreciate them."
Profile photo of Sara Ali

Sara Ali

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Ali
"Kathee is the BEST. She is always so quick and tentative to all of my insurance needs. My family and I have been working with Kathee for over 20 years and will never go anywhere else. Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Trevor Burbidge

Trevor Burbidge

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Burbidge
"This team is extremely helpful and responsive! Called in and had my home owners insurance issue resolved in less than 10 minutes. Other insurance companies have taken as long as 5 days for the same exact request! Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a quality Insurance agent."
Profile photo of Gray Krikl

Gray Krikl

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gray Krikl
"Honestly the BEST customer service and generally the sweetest people I've met! Always treat you with genuine kindness and give the most helpful information in what's your best interest! I'm 24 now and been with them since I was 18 and never leaving! :))"
Profile photo of Larry Camm

Larry Camm

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Camm
"I contacted Kathee Adams with State Farm by phone. Within 24 hours, we were making excellent progress on obtaining a liability and fire policy for my industrial property investments in Southern California. Along with her outstanding staff, she is friendly, knowledgeable, prompt, and attentive. I highly recommend her agency for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Reception OCPerformingarts

Reception OCPerformingarts

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Reception OCPerformingarts
"We have been with Kathee and State Farm for over 30 years. They handle our auto, business, home, workers comp policies. Kathee and her staff are very professional and most quick to respond to all needs. We highloy recommend her."